St Martins/ Muckalee Members Draw December 2013 Results

€600   Mary Shore Cruttenclough

€400  Jim Agar Coon East

€200  Micheal Rice Coolraheen

€100   Murty Murphy Knockmajor

€100   Bridie Doyle Coon West

€100   Sean O Neill Coon East

€100   Micheal Manning Ballyfoyle

€100   Malachy Murphy Knocknew

€100  Tommy Malone Damerstown

€100  Ann Cantwell Clorinka

€50    Sean Quirke Ballyfoyle

€50    Fr Martin Ryan

€50   Jackie Bolger Coolcullen

€50   Patricia Agar Donaguile

€50   Brenda Farrell Damerstown

€50   Gerry Buggy Cruttenclough

€50   Anna Murphy Knockmajor

€50   Joe Hennessy Coolraheen

€50   Ronan Ruane Damerstown

€50   Shane Cadigan Uskerty

€50   Micheal Callanan Ruthstown

€50   Ann Walsh The Brow

€50   Mary Cody Corbettstown

€50  Aidan Lawler Coon West

House Prize sponsored by Ranchers Return Kevin Cummins Corbettstown


Family Draw

1. Sean O Neill Coon East

2. Micheal Brennan Kylefarney

3. John Maher Damerstown

4. Joe Egan Webbsboro

5. Martin Dooley Knockshanbally

6. Bobby Shore Coon West

7. Seamus O Keeffe Coolcullen

8. Danny Quirke The Ridge

9.  Martin Ryan Damerstown

10. Murty Murphy Knockmajor

11.  Pat Murtagh Barry’s Cross

12. John Ryan The Hill Damerstown

13.  Donal Brennan Coon

14.  Pat O Donovan Coon West

15.  Paul Corcoran Ballyfoyle

16. John James Dowling Park

17. Billy Coogan Damerstown

18.  Tom Shore Cruttenclough

19.  Matt Hogan Gaulstown

20.  Benji Burke Coon


St. Martins/ Muckalee Gaa Clubs would like to wish everyone a very happy Christmas and New Year.